Contacte con nosotros

Nos gustaría conocer su opinión.

Me pongo en contacto con usted en relación a:


Soy:

Países

Zerved DK ApS

Nordtoftevej 33
DK-2860 Søborg
Dinamarca

NIF: DK35484639

Teléfono: (+45) 6060 6106

Zerved UK ltd.

4.22 The Beaux-Arts Building
10-18 Manor Gardens
London
N7 6 JS
Reino Unido

NIF: GB165 9468 61

Teléfono: (+44) 7752 692 054

Zerved España

Urbanizacion La Torrecilla
49 Adosada Lomas Bellas
Marbella
España

NIF: ESN0082201E

Teléfono: (+34) 693 242 326

Zerved South Africa

4 Wildenplace Place
La Lucia
Durban
4051
Sudáfrica

Teléfono: (+27) 744340296

Equipo

Lee Bartlett

Head of Sales, Reino Unido

Teléfono: (+44) 7752 692 054
Correo electrónico: lee.bartlett@zervedapp.com

Michael Rude Moncur

Head of Sales, Dinamarca

Teléfono: (+45) 6060 6106
Correo electrónico: michael@zervedapp.com

Martin Willer Tychsen

Head of Development

Teléfono: (+45) 2320 9950
Correo electrónico: martin@zervedapp.com

Christian Wilkins

Sales Director, España

Teléfono: (+34) 693 242 326
Correo electrónico: christian@zervedapp.com

Shirley O’Neill

Sales Director, España

Teléfono: (+34) 648 616 680
Correo electrónico: shirley@zervedapp.com

Richard Tyler

Sales Director, Sudáfrica

Teléfono: (+27) 744340296
Correo electrónico: richard.tyler@zervedapp.com

Media Kit

Download our complete media kit or parts thereof.

Logos

Zerved logo in vector format (eps).

RGB

CMYK (for print use only)

Photos

Different photos for editorial use (jpg).

RGB

Screen Shots

Different high res stock photos for editorial use (tiff).

RGB